Vorstand

Präsident

Walthert Urs
Höheweg 9
3053 Münchenbuchsee
u.walthert@@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch
P: 031 869 38 60
N: 079 263 85 58

 

Vize Präsident

Jegerlehner Nadja
n.jegerlehner@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch
N: 079 253 68 33

 

Kassierin

Zwahlen Brigitte
P: 031 869 07 83
b.zwahlen@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch

 

Sekretärin 1

Brawand Nadja
n.brawand@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch

 

Sekretärin 2

Blaser Cornelia
c.blaser@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch

 

Materialverwalter

Kissling Hansueli
h.kissling@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch

 

Passive

Bachmann Loredana
l.bachmann@harmonie-muenchenbuchsee.ch

 

Ehren Präsident

Hirschi Daniel
danihirschi@bluewin.ch